logo


Contact Us

Corporate Head Office • 4130 – 69th Ave, Edmonton, AB, T6B-2V2 • Local: (780) 440-4499 • Toll Free: 1-866-440-4499

Name: Bill Rennich
Position: President
Work Phone: (780) 440-4499
Fax: (780) 465-4919
Email: bill@steelform.ca

Name: Dean Williams
Position: V.P. of Operations
Work Phone: (780) 440-4499
Cell: (780) 777-9716
Fax: (780) 465-4910
Email: dean@steelform.ca

Name: Reid Sanders
Position: V.P. – General Line Sales
Work Phone: (416) 245-7006
Cell Phone: (416) 518-4445
Fax: (416) 245-1446
Email: reid@steelform.ca

 

Edmonton Office • 4104 – 69th Ave, Edmonton, AB, T6B-2V2 • Local: (780) 440-4499 • Toll Free: 1-866-440-4499
Order Desk 1-866-440-4499 edmontonorderdesk@steelform.ca

Name: Marty MacDonald
Position: Product Development
Work Phone: (780) 440-4499
Cell Phone: (780) 777-6922
Fax: (780) 465-4910
Email: marty@steelform.ca

Name: Lee Barkley
Position: Production
Work Phone: (780) 440-4499
Fax: (780) 465-4910
Email: lee@steelform.ca

 

Toronto Office • 60 Enterprise Road, Toronto, ON, M9W-1C9 • Local: (416) 245-7006 • Toll Free: 1-877-245-7073
Order Desk 1-877-245-7073 torontoorderdesk@steelform.ca

Name: Enzo Zeppieri
Position: Sales – General Line
Work Phone: (416) 245-7006
Cell Phone: (416) 930-6825
Fax: (416) 245-1446
Email: enzo@steelform.ca

Name: Matt Higgins
Position: Production
Work Phone: (416) 245-7006
Cell Phone: (416) 528-7510
Fax: (416) 245-7698
Email: matt@steelform.ca

 

Montreal Office • 

Name: Simon Pawsey
Work Phone: (514) 210-0903
Email: spawsey@steelform.ca

Name: Vidan Spasojevic
Work Phone: (514) 945-9663
Email: vidan@steelform.ca

 

Vancouver Office • #200, 3168 – 262 St., Alder Grove, BC.
Order Desk (604) 381-3981 vancouverorderdesk@steelform.ca

Name: John Rukavina
Position: Operations
Work Phone: (604) 381-3981
Cell Phone: (604) 817-5574
Fax: (604) 381-3985
Email: john@steelform.ca

 

Steelform USA

 

Austin Office • 401 Congress Avenue Ste. 1540 • Austin, TX 7870

Name: Rick Godwin
Work Phone: 512-687-3469
Fax: 512-264-8712
Email: rick@steelform.us 

West Virginia Office • 257 Zirk Farm Road • Milam, West Virginia, 26838

Name: Mel Mingle P.E
Work Phone: 304-434-3410
Cell: 540-270-4378
Email: mel@steelform.us